Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|info@yourdomain.com

Sprache

  • German
  • English

Why Public Affairs?

Case Study: Ensuring Innovation

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

A private healthcare provider is confronted with an already confirmed financial contribution for his achievemts that politics simply won’t authorize. The service contractor budgeted for the promised eight-figure sum – without  it would mean a […]

Case Study: How to avoid damaging the company

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

One of several manufacturing bases are supposed to be closed down. Public resistance is inevitable. Same company already has a bad reputation as ‘job killer‘ who migrates to low-wage countries. At another location the trade […]

Case study: Supporting Innovation

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

A company wants to bring a technical innovative heating system on the market, that could lower the energy costs immensely. It is actually programmed for success. Unfortunately: The new system isn’t provided for in the […]

Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|info@yourdomain.com

Language

  • German
  • English

Warum Public Affairs?

Fallstudie: Ansprüche absichern

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

Ein privater Gesundheitsdienstleister ist damit konfrontiert, dass die Politik einen fix zugesagten Finanzierungsbeitrag für seine Leistungen nicht und nicht freigibt. Der versprochene achtstellige Betrag ist fix im Budget des Dienstleisters eingeplant – ohne ihn droht […]

Fallstudie: Schaden für die Firma vermeiden

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

Einer von mehreren Produktionsstandorten eines Unternehmens soll geschlossen werden. Öffentlicher Widerstand ist vorprogrammiert. Dasselbe Unternehmen hat bereits eine negative Reputation als „Arbeitsplatzvernichter“, der in Billiglohnländer abwandert. An einem anderen Standort war der Widerstand von Gewerkschaften, Bevölkerung […]

Fallstudie: Eine Innovation unterstützen

Allgemein, Case Study|0 Kommentare

Ein Unternehmen will ein technisch innovatives Heizungssystem auf den Markt bringen, mit dem die Energiekosten massiv gesenkt werden könnten. Eigentlich ein programmierter Erfolg. Nur leider: Das neue System ist in den Richtlinien für Energiespar-Förderungen nicht […]